On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 101.9 FM Sioux Falls, SD


Current Conditions(Sioux Falls,SD 57104)

More Weather »
65° Feels Like: 65°
Wind: SSE 15 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0.15”
Current Radar for Zip


Thunderstorms 68°


Mostly Cloudy 59°


AM Clouds/PM Sun 75°


Gloria Estefan Announces Track Listing for Standards Album

Image courtesy of PRNewsFoto/Sony Masterworks (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of PRNewsFoto/Sony Masterworks (via ABC News Radio)

Gloria Estefan has announced the track listing for her upcoming album, The Standards .

The album, which is set for release on September 10, dips into the great American songbook and features 13 classics performed in English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese and French.

In a statement, Gloria says she waited to do a standards album until she had “enough life under my belt.”

Recalling how she performed a song that’s included on The Standards , Billie Holiday ’s “Good Morning Heartache,” with Miami Sound Machine on The Tonight Show 30 years ago, she says, "This album brings everything full circle for me!"  

The Standards is Gloria's first album since 2011’s Miss Little Havana .

Here’s the track listing for the album:

“Good Morning Heartache”
“They Can't Take That Away from Me”
“What a Difference a Day Makes”
“I've Grown Accustomed to His Face”
“Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar”
“The Day You Say You Love Me” featuring Joshua Bell
“Embraceable You”
“What a Wonderful World”
“How Long Has This Been Going On” featuring Dave Koz
“Sonrie (Smile)” featuring Laura Pausini
“The Way You Look Tonight” featuring Dave Koz
“You Made Me Love You”
“Young at Heart”

 Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio